Meet the Team

Benjamin Campbell
Management Team
John Kirwan
Management Team

Head of Operations

John.Kirwan@armouries.org.uk

Charlotte Vincent
Sales & Marketing
Sally Evans
Sales & Marketing

Business Development Manager

Sally.Evan@armouries.org.uk

Louise Harrison
Sales & Marketing

Senior Sales Executive

Louise.Harrison@armouries.org.uk

Sarah Lockwood
Sales & Marketing
Nantha Sekaran
Sales & Marketing
Mark Sellers
Royal Armouries Live & Connect

AV and Facilities

Mark.Sellers@armouries.org.uk

Matthew Kirkham
Event Management

Conference and Events Manager

Matthew.Kirkham@armouries.org.uk

Taty Lukadi
Event Management

Events Manager

Taty.Lukadi@armouries.org.uk 

Nkosana Zondo
Event Management
Belinda Smith
Event Management

Hospitality Supervisor

Belinda.Smith@armouries.org.uk 

David Keenan
Event Management

Bars and Retail Manager

David.Keenan@armouries.org.uk

John Brodie
Royal Armouries Taste

Executive Head Chef

John.Brodie@armouries.org.uk 

Darren Collinson
Royal Armouries Taste
Jonathan Belford
Royal Armouries Taste
David Feather
Royal Armouries Taste

Kitchen Manager & Compliance

David.Feather@armouries.org.uk