Management

John Kirwan

Re-mobilisation Manager

john.kirwan@compass-group.co.uk

Sales

Louise Harrison

Regional Sales Executive

louise.harrison@armouries.org.uk

Charlotte Vincent

Regional Sales Executive

C.Vincent@armouries.org.uk

Event Planners

Martin Jones

Event Planner

martin.jones@armouries.org.uk

Robyn Paget

Event Planner

robyn.paget@armouries.org,uk

Operations Team

Mark Sellers

Audio & Visual Technician

mark.sellers@armouries.org.uk