General Manager - Head of Ops

David Slack

General Manager

david.slack@compass-group.org.uk

Jamie Harrison

Head of Ops

jamie.harrison@compass-group.org.uk

Sales & Marketing

Clare Marsden

Conference & Events Development Manager

clare.marsden@armouries.org.uk

Zoe Bray

Business Development Manager

zoe.bray@armouries.org.uk

Jessica MacGregor

Sales Manager

jessica.macgregor@armouries.org.uk

Charlotte Vincent

Deputy Sales Manager

charlotte.vincent@armouries.org.uk

Robyn Paget

Sales Executive

robyn.paget@armouries.org.uk

Alice Carmen-Stobbart

Sales Executive

alice.carman@armouries.org.uk

Louise Harrison

Sales Executive

louise.harrison@armouries.org.uk

Martin Jones

Sales and Marketing Executive

martin.jones@armouries.org.uk

Operations Team

Rasim Dervisevic

Conference & Banqueting Manager

raz.dervisevic@armouries.org.uk

Sharon Burrows

Conference & Banqueting Manager

sharon.burrows@armouries.org.uk

Richard Land

Events Manager

richard.land@armouries.org.uk

Tom Clegg

Bar Manager

tom.clegg@armouries.org.uk

Mark Sellers

Audio & Visual Technician

mark.sellers@armouries.org.uk

Sam Mcrudden

Public Catering Supervisor

sam.mcrudden@armouries.org.uk

Culinary Team

David Feather

Head Chef

david.feather@armouries.org.uk

Finance

Chris Allen

Financial & Payroll Assistant

chris.allen@armouries.org.uk